A New Logo

This year I wanted to start off fresh and be more inspired than ever so I decided that I needed a new logo! Something that screamed ME. So I talked to one of my amazing photographer and designer friends, and she immediately agreed to help me create a new logo! And so the process began. I was so confused and undecided  as to what I wanted, but I quickly wrote down a few ideas, and Katayoon started creating.

Mia Bjerring Photography Logo

I couldn’t be more happy with the end result! I love yellow (it’s my favourite colour!) and I thought the gray looked great with the yellow. The “open” heart was my idea. I have a little book where I do doodles and writings and such in, and I love this kind of heart. So I thought it might make it more special and more ME since it wasn’t just a normal heart, but instead one I created in my doodles. The heart also symbolises my love for love, and I hope people will associate it with me. I’ve also been told that I have a big heart so I hope that shows in the logo as well.
So what are your thoughts? Do you like my new logo? I hope you do!

4 thoughts on “A New Logo

  1. This is beautiful, Mia! (:
    It’s really great that you’re starting off fresh and I’m so looking forward to seeing more of your work! Hope to see some more portraits, because you really did a great job whenever you took some, SO yeah :3

  2. I super duper love this Mia! I think it is gorgeous. And I totally agree that you have a big heart. You are one of the sweetest and happiest people I know. I can’t wait to see it all over your new photos 😉 And that Katayoon does some good work!

Leave a Reply

