January – 12 months project

So here we are guys! The last day of January 2013. And we all know what that means. A new month will start tomorrow, one month has already gone by (and is it just me or does time just fly by SO fast?), but it also means that it is time for the very first photo of my new project! I’m so excited to show you guys!

So last-minute as I am, I just now edited the photo (however, I did take it before today), but I do have a valid excuse! I had my last exam yesterday so I have been extremely busy preparing for that! More about it later down this post.

But without further ado here is my photo for January! I hope you like it!

Blackbird - January 2013 - 12 months project

I would love it if you would follow the link to Jen’s blog to take a look at what she created this month and to show her some love! And if you are joining this project with us please feel free to post your own links to your photos in the comments! We would love to see what you all created!

The theme for February is “Someone you love”, but it doesn’t have to be human! I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with for that theme!

PS. I had my final exam for the first semester at my university yesterday, and I did surprisingly well! I was so nervous that I wouldn’t do good, but I’m so happy to say that I did really well! I couldn’t be happier, and now that it is finally over I will hopefully have a little more time to write more blog posts and to take more photos! The new semester starts this Tuesday so not a long break before a new one starts, but that’s okay! I’m excited to go back to “normal” instead exam periods!

I hope you have an amazing Thursday and soon weekend too! Happy last day of January!

6 thoughts on “January – 12 months project

  1. Pingback: January – 12 Month Project | Albuquerque, Fine Portrait Photographer | Jennifer Lynne Photographie

Leave a Reply

