Week 3/52 – Inside

Here we are! Already at week 3 of this project! It’s a little crazy that almost 3 weeks of the new year has already passed. I can’t really wrap my mind around it. This week was great. I met up with some friends from uni, and we had a great time catching up and talking about everything under the sun. It was great to get my mind a little off the exam and have breakfast out. It was absolutely delicious! Although we did discuss the exam it made me a bit more calm about it all. I have been (and still am) extremely nervous about this exam, and I don’t know exactly why it is so much different with this particular exam. Usually I’m nervous (of course), but never so long before it takes place and never this much. it’s as if I just can’t calm myself down and assure myself that I will be fine. i’m definitely still working on this, but it’s going better for now.

And now on to the photo of the week! This week the theme was “inside”. Caption: “As I look out my window from inside I study the raindrops and the light from the streetlights that make the raindrops sparkle like little diamonds. It makes me reflect on so many things going on in my life right now, and it calms my mind and spirit.”

Week 3/52 - Inside

Happy Thursday! x

6 thoughts on “Week 3/52 – Inside

Leave a Reply

