Week 6/52 – My Paradise

First of all I apologize for this being late! I was on vacation last week and just didn’t want to spend all my time on the computer so I postponed my post until I was back home again! Hope that is okay because I still took the photos for the themes!

It was an amazing vacation and I enjoyed my time away from school and the daily life. We swam a lot in the indoor pool (way too cold to swim outside!) and took long walks on the beach as you will see below. We ate amazing food and just enjoyed ourselves and had fun playing games and relaxing inside where it was much warmer than outside. We drank hot chocolate after walking in the freezing weather and it was just very cozy in general! That little trip was so needed, and I’m so thankful we got to do it with my father’s family! There is nothing better than spending time with family in my opinion!

Here is my photo for the theme “My Paradise”. The beach is definitely my paradise, and if I could, I’d live on it forever.

Week 6 - My Paradise

Happy Monday and I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend with your loved ones! x

4 thoughts on “Week 6/52 – My Paradise

Leave a Reply

