Week 7/52 – Focused

This week was full of birthdays in my family! Both my paternal grandma, and my little brother had their birthdays this week and so time was spent celebrating them both while we were on vacation. Now we are back home again and ready to take on a new week filled with school, a new theme for my 52 week project and one of my friend’s birthdays! It should be a great week, and I can’t wait to take another photo for this new week’s theme! Stay tuned for that photo later this week!

And here is my photo for the theme “Focused”. These two were very focused on playing their frisbee, and I was focused on them.

Week 7 - Focused

Happy Monday, and I hope you have a wonderful week ahead of you! x

2 thoughts on “Week 7/52 – Focused

Leave a Reply

